Contact

Contact Us

Contact Us

For general enquiries about the charity:
T: 020 3857 9840
E: info@imperialcharity.org.uk
The best way to keep up to date with our latest news is to make sure you're following us on Facebook and Twitter

Alternatively, if you are looking to contact a specific team member, please see the contacts list below:

Ian Lush - Chief Executive
E: ian.lush@imperialcharity.org.uk

Amerjit Chohan - Director of Development and Communications

E: amerjit.chohan@imperialcharity.org.uk

Laura Kell - Head of Fundraising
E: laura.kell@imperialcharity.org.uk

Lauren Levy - Community and Events Fundraising Manager
E: lauren.levy@imperialcharity.org.uk

Molly Simpson - Events and Community Fundraiser
E: molly.simpson@imperialcharity.org.uk 

Adrian Birch - Fundraising Team Administrator
E: adrian.birch@imperialcharity.org.uk

Russell Shea – Finance Director
Erussell.shea@imperialcharity.org.uk

Esther Bedeau – Trust Fund Accountant
Eesther.bedeau@imperialcharity.org.uk

Sandy Scott – Office Manager
E: sandy.scott@imperialcharity.org.uk

Bevis Man – Head of Communications
E: bevis.man@imperialcharity.org.uk

Jack Dixon – Communications Officer
Ejack.dixon@imperialcharity.org.uk

Ed Knight – Communications Assistant
Eedward.knight@imperialcharity.org.uk

Ella Muir – Grants Officer
Eella.muir@imperialcharity.org.uk

Lucy Zacaria - Head of Arts
E: lucy.zacaria@imperialcharity.org.uk

Alice Strickland - Art Curator
E: alice.strickland@imperialcharity.org.uk

Kate Pleydell - Arts Officer
E: kate.pleydell@imperialcharity.org.uk

Sam Morris - Head of Volunteering
E: sam.morris@imperialcharity.org.uk

Sarah Lennon - Volunteering Liaison Manager
E: sarah.lennon@imperialcharity.org.uk


Contact Form
First Name (*)

Please enter your first name
Surname (*)

Please enter your surname
Email address (*)

Please enter your email address
Message (*)

Please enter your message




Please fill in the captcha (*)
Please fill in the captcha

Please re-enter the letters in the box



Imperial Health Charity is based at Edgware Road, near St Mary's Hospital, Paddington. Our address is:

Imperial Health Charity
Second Floor
178-180 Edgware Road
London W2 2DS

View a map of our location.

Make a
donation

Get
involved

Apply for
a grant

Our Art
Collection

Sign up to Newsletter

Site by
Lucid Graphics